The Beacon Hill Area Neighborhood Association

porch-01.jpg

P.O. Box 15732, San Antonio, TX 78212-5732

Board for 2018-2019:
board@bhana-sa.org
President: Daniel Hubbeling, president@bhana-sa.org
Vice President: Lola Rodriguez
Treasurer: Greg Luna, treasurer@bhana-sa.org 
Secretary: Cynthia Spielman 
Directors: Cosima Colvin, Jordan Ghawi, & Lisa Valle

BHANA Committees

Animal Care: Caitlin Brown-Clancy and Kim Hubbeling – (210) 596-9905, bhana.animalcare@gmail.com
Arts and Beautification: chair needed
Benevolent Fund: Lucy Eller – (210) 733-9276 or Lola Rodriguez – (210) 844-9226
Community Garden: Dara Anderson – (210) 264-8568, BHANACG@gmail.com
Graffiti Cleanup: Mary Ann Van Ness – (210) 725-8049
Heart of the Neighborhood: Jerry Lockey – (210) 378-5218, locosan@satx.rr.com
Linear Park: Jerry Lockey – (210) 378-5218, locosan@satx.rr.com
Zoning & Urban Design: Mark Spielman – (210) 396-3689, zud@bhana-sa.org
Westside Creeks Oversight Committee, BHANA Representative: Matthew Purdy – (512) 968-3333
Newsletter Advertising: Matthew Purdy – (512) 968-3333 or Daniel Hubbeling – (210) 287-9025, danielshubbeling@gmail.com
Newsletter Walker Organizer: Susan Breidenbach – (210) 606-2574, tallsusanb_BHANA@hotmail.com
Newsletter Editor: Kim Hubbeling – (210) 724-7304, BHANA.newsletter@gmail.com
Welcome Committee: Carolyn Paiz – (210) 823-1476, ctinkgo_10@hotmail.com

Official BHANA Facebook page: www.facebook.com/BeaconHillAreaNeighborhoodAssociation
Beacon Hill neighbors Facebook group: www.facebook.com/groups/BeaconHillNeighborhoodSATX

Tier One Neighborhood Coalition

biz-03.jpg
 

Civic Contacts

City of San Antonio District 1 Councilman: Roberto Treviño, (210) 207-7279
Sydell Brooks, Zoning & Planning, BH Liaison, Sydell.Brooks@sanantonio.gov
Sarah Olivares, D1 Zoning Commissioner, district1.zoning@gmail.com

Texas State Representative, District 123: Diego Bernal, (210) 308-9700
Ask for Anita Fernandez, Chief of Staff, Anita.Fernandez@house.texas.gov

Texas State Senator, District 26: José Menéndez, (210) 733-6604
Ask for Anna Alicia Romero, District Director, Annaalicia.Romero@senate.state.tx.us

U.S. House Rep. District 35: Lloyd Doggett, (210) 704-1080
Brendan J. Kennedy, Congressional Aide, Brendan.Kennedy@mail.house.gov

SAISD D6 Trustee: Christina Martinez, Martinez.Christina1@gmail.com

Bexar County Commissioner: Tommy Calvert, (210) 335-2614

Beacon Hill SAPD SAFFE Officer: Officer Albert Sanchez, (210) 669-2997, albert.sanchez@sanantonio.gov

Code Enforcement Officer: Elida Canales, (210) 677-2040, elida.canales@sanantonio.gov

Animal Care Services District 1 Officer: Adan Perez, (210) 216-8428, adan.perez@sanantonio.gov

garden-02.jpg