The Beacon Hill Area Neighborhood Association...

A 501(c)(4) non-profit organization formed in 1978 for the purpose of working for the benefit of owners and residents of the Beacon Hill area of San Antonio, Texas.


Board for 2018-2019

President: Daniel Hubbeling

Vice President:  Lola Rodriguez

Treasurer: James Baumann

Secretary: Cynthia Spielman 

Directors: Cosima Colvin, Jordan Ghawi, & Greg Luna 

BHANA President:

BHANA Board:

BHANA Treasurer: 

Beacon Hill Area Neighborhood Association P.O. Box 15732, San Antonio, TX 78212-5732


The President's Corner

The Beacon Hill Newsletter

Beacon Hill Treasurer's Report

The Beacon Hill Community Garden

Boards and Committees

Midtown Neighborhoods Plan

Beacon Hill Neighborhood Conservation District

Advertise in the Beacon